Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2014
Loved this. Fitted the phone spot on. I have had compliments on the cover. Well pleased. I would recommend without hesitation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Great product and what a bargain! I am very happy with the product and how quickly it was despatched. Would recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Does what its supposed to do and protects my phone. Color scheme is wonderful and quite a few people have asked me where I got it from. All the essential functions of the phone can be used grom the case. Comes with a screen protector which is useful. Marked down one star because the colour is coming off the edges,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
The order arrived well within the time and was in good condition. My wife is very happy with it! Only time will tell if it can stand the test of regular use and not tear or crack, but so far it seems to be doing what it says - 5 stars all round, thankyou!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
had this case for a few months and still going strong.I would recommend this case as it is sturdy and fits well on my phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Lovely design, fits phone really well. Phone has survived a few drops! Would recommend as it barely increases phone size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
fast delivery fab price love it so funky everyone likes it didn't want a boring cover and this is just really funky xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
My Daughter is thrilled with this case, seems a good fit on her phone and she loves the unusual design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Fits perfect & prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Made my phone look good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)