Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2013
The case arrived quickly, and was a good price.

However, you definitely get what you pay for. The phone case is not finished to a high standard- bits of glue left on the leather, and the credit card slots were cut roughly and not straight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
This is a really nice and good quality cover and fits the I phone 5 perfectly. Also has space to store cards which is great for my travels.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Very disappointed with the colour it looks brighter on the picture and it comes quite dull. But the phone case is ok for what you pay
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
I bought this case expecting it to hold my smartphone and credit card. Whilst it did do this I was left disappointed with the overall quality of the case, after only fortnight the case began to deteriorate in the corners, which became very noticeable.

I am giving this product three stars, it does exactly what it says but the build quality is somewhat to be desired.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
this case arrived almost immediately. my iPhone 5 is completely protected and there is an inside pocket for an oyster card or some cash. I had to get used to opening it to see the phone and be careful about folding it back when I want to take a photo but these are minor irritations compared to how secure I feel about my phone not getting damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Fits my iPhone 5 beautifully and protects it from accidental damage. American size business cards will fit into the slots inside the cover, but sadly not standard British sizes. I could easily fit a credit card into the larger pocket should I need to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
It is a slightly darker purple than shown but I was expecting that having read other peoples reviews before purchasing. Apart from the colour it is exactly as described, good value foe money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
It was just what I wanted and was much better than the previous order I made but not from the same people. Previous one would not allow charger to be put in with case closed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I classed this as okay as the wear on it is quite considerable and i havnt had it for very long. The case holds my phone well though and the magnet closure is quite strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
This is so poor quality that the phone pops out of the plastic holder. I have now bought a slightly more expensive one that has more rigid plastic and it's much better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)