Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
15
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2014
The only problem is that I was unable to find some of the raw materials mentioned (I live in Europe - Portugal) and I think it would be helpfull to indicate some substitutes (when there are any).
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
this is by far one of the best books on upholstery i have come accross. really clear instructions and tips.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
A very useful book. Clear instructions and ideal for the novice. Full of tips and projects. Helpful for the repair project that I am carrying out. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Not what I was looking for, a lot if short cuts and staples. Not as traditional as I would have liked
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
A great book if you want to learn how to do upholstery as a beginner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Nice book, good illustrations and clear advice. American though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Amazing must have if you want to do learn upholstery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
WELL WRITTEN AND INFORMATIVE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Brilliant for the beginner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)