Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
53
Doc McStuffins: The Doc Is In
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99


on 13 October 2014
Dont doubt for a second that after purchasing you'll be humming 'Time for your checkup' and the especially catchy (tedious?) 'Bop, bop, bop' in work for weeks to come. Quite simply this is the CD you'd expect - lots of annoyingly captivating songs that your children will love. There's pretty much all the main songs from the show, plus a few I hadn't heard before all in high quality audio to drive you barmy for weeks to come! Seriously though, this CD in the car has really lifted the mood during shot commutes - I say short because the one down side to this album is that all the tracks are far too short; some as brief as 20 seconds long!
Despite this though, its a worthy purchase and if your children love 'doc' then I'm sure they'll love this album too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2017
My daughter loves this cd. The songs are really short so the CD is only about 20 minutes long. But they are really catchy and will definitely keep your little one entertained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
This item turned up as expected so a brilliant service from Amazon as usual. We bought my 3year old daughter a kiddies cd player for christmas so needed some cds to go with it. I saw this and knew my daughter would love it as she is Doc Mcstuffins mad. The packaging is colourful and fun and the songs on there are great. We havent opened it yet as it is for christmas but Im sure it will be fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2014
A great value cd with super sound quality packed to the gills with all the show favourites. My little one loves it and so do I. Will purchase more as gifts in the future. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2016
Very much enjoyed by little ones good that you get it on amazon cloud keeps kids entertained
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2014
Bought this for a 4 year old. It's got a good mix of the songs and our only gripe is that the songs are not longer, so cd is only about 45 mins long in total
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2016
Excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2013
Bought this for my 7 year old as she loves the TV series and she's been dancing round her room to this CD and we've had it playing in the car too. It's great - I love the tunes too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2015
great big hit with my son who loves this cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
Bought as part of my nephews Christmas. Not sure if he has listened to it but at the pice I paid can't complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Sofia the First
£3.99
Tangled
£3.99

Need customer service? Click here