Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
63
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2014
Great item thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
In this pack you get a mains adaptor with US, EU and UK plug attachments; USB leads; and; a case to fit a 5" Garmin device. The case is good quality but synthetic rather than leather and a Velcro tab keeps your satnav from slipping out. The mains adaptor works on variable voltages and the adaptors are easy enough to change, although, I don't really understand why you would want to charge your satnav battery unless you were using it in pedestrian mode.

Overall good value for money as a bundle, plus, if you're buying a new satnav too there are periodically offers which throw this accessory pack in for a reduced cost or even free! Recommended.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
The main thing that lets this product down is the case in terms that it is slightly too small so when the SatNav has been placed in the carry case it is difficult to remove. It is difficult to grip the SatNav without placing your fingers on the screen and using force to pull it out. I am worrind I will either scratch the screen or damage it when trying to remove it from the case. It is a pity as the case is of a good quality and strong and would have benefited from being slightly bigger. The cables supplied are pointless as the SatNav comes with cables so these just sit in the spares draw. If you just want a carry case look elsewhere.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
This was a good deal to add to what thus far is an excellent SatNav. The slim carry case is a snug fit
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This is one of the most complete accessory packs for the Nuvi 3598 LMT_D one could wish for. All the necessary bits and pieces are included so there is no need to buy from OEMs. The protective case is very well designed with a magnet catch that really works.

It is such a pity therefore that the actual sat-nav device fails miserably in the job it is supposed to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Very good it did what i wanted it to do i am very happy i would recommend it to my friends
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
As title says it's okay, extra usb cables, a slim wallet for your Garmin, various plugs for different countries,
Yes it's okay and it came as a free gift with my Garmin 2598 LMT, but would not lay out the cost they are wanting if you are buying as you can pick up all the bits off another well known selling site for half the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
This was part of a free offer with my Garmin Sat Nav. I don't know that I'd have paid for it but I do really like the case. It is easy to slip the unit in and out and is padded to give good protection but is slim allowing you to hide the unit away when you leave the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
A robust carry case -The Garmin slips in like a glove and this sleeve offers good protection, without being bulky, and allows easy accessibility to withdraw the Garmin. The plugs, leads and connectors all compliment to provide a travel great kit. Very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
All the bits were there, and was able to utilise them immediately. Thanks for the prompt service and that was in spite of the backlog which I know was an issue for deliveries at that time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here