Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2016
These are great fun to make. Ideal for when you dont want to leave the house. Can take a while to do and sometimes be fiddly. Only issue i have is where to store them when built as they are a little delicate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Brilliant for keeping children amused. bought it for my twelve year old when he was ill and went in to see him and his brothers age 18 16 and 14 were all helping him construct the blocks and all thoroughly enjoying themselves.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Grandson was thrilled to bits with his birthday presents. A bit fiddly on the smaller pieces but he said he was getting more confident after he had made a few. He was nine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
With a minecraft mad daughter this is a good creative way to play and gets her off the computer for a while. Though some bits a bit tricky just means a bit if adult help now and then.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
A well received birthday gift. Hours spent making up the blocks and then building their minecraft world in the real world. A lovely gift for Minecraft fans
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
My 9 year old nephew loves all things minecraft so I couldn't go wrong and he has even added to the stuff I bought him from the same range
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Bought for my grandson as a Christmas present. He loves them. He is 8 and managed to pop all pieces out and build them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Arrived quickly and happy with the service. Found the actual set disappointing - the blocks are much smaller than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
grandson loves this .takes up a lot of room when made up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
This was a gift but grandson lives it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)