Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 9 February 2015
I bought two of these, one for a nine year old and one for an eleven year old. Both children were delighted and started assembling them straight away, without needing adult help. Their parents were also delighted as these sets gave them some peace and quiet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
Just what I wanted for my grandson's christmas present. Thank you for your prompt service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2017
My son loved these. Can be hard to put together if you can't read though, but good quality and bigger than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2016
Arrived quickly. A good weight and selection. One of the first Christmas gifts to be chosen to play with by a 7 year old boy. Sturdy paper/card, although the smallest items were a little fiddly for him to assemble without a bit of adult help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
Grandson very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2014
Very good. And my child built them no probs . And u can take down and rebuild. Will be getting more.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2014
Got this as an xmas present for my 8 yr old son who is minecraft mad he will be very pleased with this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
My boy loved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
Not so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2016
Xmas present for my grandson he has been delighted with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here