Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
194
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Standard|Colour: Standard|Change
Price:£5.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2014
I have no idea about Minecraft! However on being pestered by my 11 year old Grandson I bought this & after a very quick delivery have a very happy little man
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Fab service and delivery! However you are paying for the brand and not the product!.. rip off in my view!!! Very disappointed with Minecraft for selling rubbish!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
I love it and my daughter loves it. We are both minecraft obsessed. But.. in all honesty. It's a lot of money for what you are actually getting but. Fast delivery and good competitive price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Small overpriced stocking filler but as it is the latest craze, went down well. Its an ornament not really a toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
My son loved it and the items were in very good condition and arrived promptly! Highly recommended!!! Will definitely order again. Thank you very much!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
these will be much played with as both my grandsons play Minecraft all the time and this is a way in which they will use their inmagination to play games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
good material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)