Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 February 2012
This must be my seventh or eighth pair of Dickies.I love them I have always found them comfortable and for some reason even from new they have never caused blisters or rubbed. I work in a factory and I'm on my feet all day for up to twelve hours a day and my feet never feel tired while wearing these. I have found them hard wearing and my last pair lasted for over two years. I have recently changed jobs and my new employer supplied me with another brand of safety boots that I have found so uncomfortable I have bought my own pair of Dickies and handed the supplied pair back.
I really can not fault these boot for the price they are a bargain.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2016
Really great boots, strong and durable. Exactly as the picture shows them to be. They looked great o my feet but unfortunately they were too large on my feet. I usually wear 7 but in these boots I would need a 5-6. might be because they are mens and I didn't really think about that when buying them. If they were my size I would definitely love them not just for heavy site work but also even for everyday use in bad weather an other occasions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
have been wearing this 4 3 month,s now , and my right foot is f cked as boot is 1 size smaller ,than left , disgusting , time off work ,do not buy this ,if i could get my money back , i would but to long ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2017
Great work boots for a good price very comfortable right from the start
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2017
Solid boots .. great for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2017
Do the job nicely. Bizarrely, I sometimes get static shocks when wearing them. Are the soles rubber?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2012
Being housebound it is always a nightmare buying such items on the net. I have had "fails" in the past.These boots fitted superbly,and will stand up to wear and tear in the garden Highly recommended
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2017
Very comfortable safety boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2014
I was really disappointed with these boots as they where more like a size 9 than a size 7. I could do the boot up, so both sides of the boot would touch but still be able to fit my hand down the side. I have not had this problem with any other boots. Had to where them on site anyway and they just seemed to suck up water. Put up with them for a week then skipped them. Got some dewalt titaniums now and they are brilliant. More expensive but you get what you pay for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2015
First time buyer of this brand and I must say wow I can't believe I've been suffering using other brands. The Construction is great no break in and it fits perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)