Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
71
4.7 out of 5 stars
Hasbro Yahtzee Score Pad
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 August 2016
Yahtzee Score Pad

I bought this quite soon after purchasing the yahtzee game for me and my family to play. We've not used the first game pad as yet but this is a super add on for a fun filled family game!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Can't quite believe that you can buy a brand new game with pads cheaper than the replacement pads!! Bonkers! But didn't want cheap copies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
A little pricey for a stack of paper but its just like i expected it and the size of the paper is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
This game is great - quick and easy to play at home or on travels - 2 or more players and gets a bit competitive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Just what we needed, Yahtzee is great travel game too, we take ours on holiday for those hot evenings when we are sitting on the balcony chilling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Score cards.. Good quality... Could do with being a bit larger size, but good..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Just like the old Yahtzee score cards, nice large print with ample space, much better than the smaller ones are
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
already to order more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
exactly as pictured and described and was delivered early.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Good product and swift service although not sure on value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)