Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 May 2015
These were needed to fit two narrow band width rings together each of which was three UK sizes too large for my finger - quite a tall order. I got in touch with the company (as they recommend for binding two rings) and they quickly responded, with advice on how to take measurements, which enabled them to recommend a customised kit C featuring only the jumbo snuggies. These are securing my rings very well thanks to the spiral design. They are bigger and therefore more noticeable than the average snuggie because of the large size difference between my rings and finger, but I am just glad that there is an inexpensive solution available and in any event the snuggie is only visible on the palm side of the hand.
I would definitely recommend you get in touch with the company if you have any queries / need any help as they are very helpful and can ensure you pick the right kit for your needs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
I got these as my rings are too big and really cant be resized. i have tried other versions of snuggie and they come off after a few days. Because these wrap around your ring, they are ideal - would recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
These are awsome! They are little spirals that fit around the curve of your ring making them really comfortable. The plastic is really soft so doesnt actually pinch. Even the smaller spirals fit bigger rings. Others I have bought are tough and uncomfortable. Would highly recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Complete rubbish!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Does what it says it will do, but I found it uncomfortable to wear. As the day went on it got softer and started unraveling. Worth trying but not for me
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
These are too bulky and pinch my finger. Tried different sizes but all too uncomfortable. Wouldn't recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Two sizes were sent, one too chunky to be comfortable, the other too small to be of any use.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
It's not long enough so if the spiral keeps rolling off the ring.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
It does its purpose, but it is not comfortable.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Keep in mind that this is a good temporary way to wear your rings, but not as seamless as you think it would be.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)