Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

2.3 out of 5 stars
172
2.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
Even though it is good to know what happens to all the characters I do not think the book is worth the money as it is a half hour read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
It is just an alphabetical list with a very brief description of what happened to them. Very disappointed. Not worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Good idea but thin. Finished it far to quickly for the money paid. Loved the true blood series but disappointed with this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
What a waste of money! I was so looking forward to reading another sookie book, but this was just pointless! Just don't bother!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
This book was a waste of money (in fact a rip off) No story line just dealing with each character in turn after the last book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
What a dissapointment. I loved the series but this is just boring, obviously greed and laziness got the better of ms Harris.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Nice to know everyones endings. Well wrote and gave the final book the end it deserved. Thank you for a brilliant read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This was okay but hardly any sort of novel to get your teeth into.a bit juvenile really.would not recommend if asked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Bit of a waste of money did not really need to know most of this wish I had just left it at the end of the last book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
A real disapointment. Just a cash in and definetly not worth buying. Read in 10 Minutes flat. What mote can I say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse