Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
79
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2014
Excellent read I don't read very often but thoroughly enjoyed this book I have also recently lost my mum and Lisa's feelings and thoughts were so similar to mine I shed quite a few tears during the read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Really enjoyed this book all the ups and downs of her life even a tear in my eye when her mum passed away
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Honest and enjoyable a good read not what I expected you see people on tv and think they must have a brilliant life then you find out yours has been much better well done lisa x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Can only comment on the service & delivery as I purchased this for my daughter,
don't think she has finished reading it yet. From my quick glance it looked fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Absolutely couldn't put it down!!....lots if fun through out the book tinged with sadness too. A good insight to the busy life of actors on tour! Well worth a read!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Great to read lisas story very touching moments in her life.couldnt put it down really enjoyed it shes struggled through life but got there in the end thanks lisa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Brilliant book, so honest and down to earth. Never judge a book by its cover is spot on. Thank you for sharing your struggles and ups and downs, am
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
what a great and honest read I couldn't put it down so sad about her mum and she shown what a great relationship she had with her mum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
A great book, filled with her stories about the dancing show she was in. Thoroughly enjoyed the book, passed to family to read now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Such an amazing book. I laughed, I cried and I smiled. Lisa shows why she's a champion. Such an inspirational girl x Thanks Lisa x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)