Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reef Fanning Flip Flops - Black Carbon UK 10 / EU 44.5 / US 11
Size: 10.5 UK|Colour: Black Carbon|Change
Price:£97.30


on 23 May 2013
These were a birthday present for my son to replace his previous pair which had finally died!! He loves them, he says there are comfortable, stylish and easy to wear! They have never rubbed or chafed his feet unlike some cheaper flip flops and they last extremely well!! Overall a great buy, would definitely recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Sandals with bottle openers on the base.
What could possibly go wrong?
Very solid construction - the only problem I have had is I keep loosing them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I wish I had bought it in another colour but I really love how comfortable they are. Will definitely be buying more of these in the future
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I chose these on recommendation and have not been disappointed.

Very comfy for flip flops and a good colour scheme , not forgetting that all important bottle opener in the sole.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Love these, they took a little getting wearing in as the bit between the toe was a little stiff at first. Bottle openers are ia bonus and they work well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Great sandals, Have bought several pairs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Best Flip Flops Ever! Wear them all the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
This is the third time I have bought this style of flipflop from Reef. They never disappoint, always comfortable and the bottle opener on the sole comes in handy at BBQs and partys (usually as the only one there gets lost)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
excellent product and very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Pros:
- well made
- look good
- bottle opener novelty

Cons:
- very high heel
- can't "kick off"
- tough thong fabric rubs between toes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)