Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
51
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2014
I am up to book four and simply love each one, great reading, great stories as they continue in each book, well worth getting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
my sister is a fan of catrin collier and she gave four star for this book she enjoyed the story line and liked it very much .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed and an looking forward to reading all books in this series. A really good family saga. Well recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
second in the series of Hearts of Gold, and just as good as the first one - am now waiting for number three to arrive,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I am reading/listening to the whole series. most on audio books but this not on cd so read on kindle. really enjoying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
again a fascinating story which weaves through the war years in Wales. A super read as all the others - great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Brilliant read I felt that I was there in Pontypridd with & felt the joy & the pain of the characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Living Nr pontypridd. I enjoyed this book and could relate to many of the places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
the story is developing and getting to know the characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Fab read as always by this talented lady.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse