Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
19
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: Ivory|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2017
Horrible colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
great value for price good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
I rated the wrap 5 stars as the quality and colour are great. My daughter got them for her bridesmaids. The wrap stayed in place all day and night well worth the buy. Delivery was quick.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
i got this to wear on my wedding day and it is lovely. the quality is very good. i can't wait to wear it on my special day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
I bought the shawl as in the picture it looks ivory and was described as an ivory colour. It looked like it would match the shoes I orders but it's actually white and doesn't match my shoes or dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Lovely colour and just what I needed, edging is a little simple, only one layer so just turned over the edge really. But will be perfect for upcoming wedding for bridesmaids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
A little too dark but that's the trouble with burgandy, difficult to match exactly, they should do nicely for my 3 bridesmaids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Arrived on time, have not worn it as yet, Material as expected and just the correct length.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2016
Colour and quality as described. Perfect for covering my chunky upper arms!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
It was lovely just not the right shade of pink for what I needed it for m
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)