Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2014
i was very disappointed with purchase as i paid for five refills and only received four. There was no delivery note in box and i'm left thinking is the other refill on it's way to me or not!! Please advise.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
For some reason Airwick have stopped making the refills, and I couldn't buy them anywhere. I have two of these machines and they're very good. To replace the machines with whatever Airwick's latest sales campaign is pushing would cost quite a bit of money, so I thought I'd try Amazon for the refills - and lo and behold! I found them! Bought 5 packs to keep me going for a while, and just hope that I can pick up more old stock. Good old Amazon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
This product was just what I had been looking for as I could no longer buy it in any shop
The service was very good and had no bother ordering
I will certainly order this item again when I require it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
I have been finding Airwick Filter & Fresh refills quite difficult to find in supermarkets recently, for some reason, so was delighted to find them on Amazon, received them very quickly, and they work perfectly, beautiful smell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Fab cost on these as there very hard to get in a shop a good idea to the seller if they can have mixed scents . I'm fine with what I have as I love lavender . Now I can get these it's great .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Good but the smell is not very strong so have the unit turned up which means I am getting through them quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Don't seem to last as long as the ones I've purchased in supermarkets!, although the fragrance is still good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Cannot find these in any shop and has saved us from buying a different type. Great smell and long lating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Listed as pack of 5 units when it's actually only 4. BEWARE. Sell choose to ignore my enquire
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
this is a fragrance that I cannot find anywhere else, so buying five will last me quite a while - thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)