Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2013
I ordered this an it came very badly marked, lots of black smudges all over the front that did not wipe off, I have just recieved the second and it is worse than the first!! there must be a faulty batch but it is so badly marked I am annoyed the packer still sent the item as the marks could not be missed!
Amazon very good at refunding me and did apolodise good customer care
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
My son loves it but I have noticed it getting used less and less. It turns out it is actually a bit to big to be a practical day to day carry case which kind of defeats the point of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I bought this as a christmas gift, it was absolutely loved. Extremely well made inside and out, solid case and funky too! Arrived very quickly. Excellent all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
This is a great little carry case. Its robust and protects the DS well. Plenty of room for your favourite games and handy size for weekends away and travelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
This is just as described. Just what I needed to put the 3DS and games in that was easily found in the backpack instead of the usual boring oblong shape
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Fantastic just what I wanted 3D XL fits in snuggly plenty of room for games , great quality and arrived promptly. Brilliant Stocking filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Nice solid case, offers good protection with a nice zip action (not likely to snag etc) and plenty of space for my sons 3ds xl and games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Really good looking storage for 3DSXL. Only small issue is that it marks easily on the white front. Substantial support for game console.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Bought this for my son who loves it. Unfortunately there was a tiny black mark on the front, but not too bad. Arrived very promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Daughter loves it hasn't worn or broke yet and had it since Christmas well worth the buy and very sturdy protects ds very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)