Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
603
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2013
I bought this album after buying (and enjoying) their Christmas Album. This album was just as enjoyable to listen to.
Yes the songs are cover versions but that doesn't spoil the album. I have to say that my favourite track is "Bring him home" - I liked it much more than the one on the Les Miserables soundtrack.
A lovely CD which I will listen to over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
These young men live local to me, and I can honestly say I did not realise just how well they could sing until I listened to this album. All the 'hype and big production' of television, although excellent, didn't truly show just how awesome their voices are. Most, if not all, the songs, brought a tingle to my spine. It's an amazing debut album, and I'm glad I've had the privilege of having them sing in my own lounge 'just for me' !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Bought as a present for my mother after she heard the music at a funeral. She absolutely loved it. The music, not the funeral.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
gift for my sister, wouldn't listen to this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I love the boys their voices are wonderful why they didn't win I will never know.i have played it every day almost since I bought it.They don't need Simon cowel. They are much better than the act that won first place I can't wait until they make another album very well done boys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Very good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Was a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
Bought as a gift. Well recieved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
One of the best quality of music production ever produced on CD. Expertly supported by two of the finest voices ever to be heard in the last decade.
Buy it, you wont be dissapointed.

Bryan Catchpole.
Derbyshire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Great music. Wonderful voices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)