Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 February 2014
Enjoyed it. Followed quite true to style of Jane Austin. I would recommend it to other readers of Jane Austin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2013
I felt that it was very much in character and the story flowed. I couldn't put it down. An enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2013
Scratches an itch for the need to know more of the lives of Darcy ,Elizabeth and their families Well written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2014
I liked this story. It was well written with interesting twists in the storyline to what you might expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2012
Congratulations to the Author, with the exception of Jane's, novels I feel it is quite the most compelling and enjoyable read I have experienced. It came across quite as if Jane herself was guiding the Authors hand, I can recommend this novel to all Jane Austen followers everywhere.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2013
I found this book a very easy and enjoyable read, not so dissimilar to the original style of Jane Austen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2013
Story line is good but author trying to hard to copy Jane Austin to the latter and not quite achieving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2014
I bought it as a birthday present for the missus and she just couldn't put it down. (nor the book)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2015
Characterization first class. Enjoyed the humour and the subtlety. Eminently enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2013
It was hard to believe it was not written by Jane Austen as a follow on to the oriiginal book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)