Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2017
very sturdy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Theses ladders are sturdy, both my wife and myself have used them and feel totally safe even standing on the higher steps. Would certainly recommend them even for the more serious of DIY jobs! The pro is the safety catch which ensures the ladders cannot be folded accidentally, the con for me is the steps are deep which is good but a tad narrow for my size 10 plates of meat.... However they still work for me, hence the 5 stars.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Excellent quality and a great price, this step ladder is nice and wide making it very sturdy and much better than most other step ladders I have seen. Really glad I got this
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Was very pleased with this product - it is of high quality, as stated, and is both strong and durable. It is a bit weighty however, that just adds to the confidence that it instils in you whilst in use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Happy with this, no problems, my partner uses it and he's 6' and likes a takeaway so he's not small... I think it's sturdy enough. Quite heavy for me to move about but I'm pleased with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
very pleased with the stepladders, good quality,very stable,no qualms about useing the full four steps,very stable indeed,i would recommend these ladders to anyone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
A great set of ladders ,very sturdy and just the right height for my decorating, speedy delivery , very happy with everything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Excellent, safe, secure steps.......but very heavy compared to the aluminium steps I have been using.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Very useful. Great purchase for the price. We will use it only occasionally so it is as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Very impressed with the ladders. Stable and well built. Delivered when promised. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)