Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 October 2016
Bit difficult to put together but once done my son didn't want to come in need quite a big garden though
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2016
Brought this as a birthday present my son loved it but there was a problem with the pegs, they are not long enough and don't secure the net enough. Have brought longer ones that do the trick
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Couldn't set it up as instructions poor. Still in the garden half done with a very disappointing child. Would go for a higher spec next time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Not to bad. It is a little flimsy, we used tie wraps to secure the net and bought some new ground pegs to stop it from keep falling over, that done, it works as it should very happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Brought for my 12yr old birthday, its ok for the price...its a bit lightweight so not suitable for a proper football, but if your using a 'plastic shoot' football, then its sturdy enough for adults and children alike. It was great fun at the party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
still in great condition and lasted over the winter with no rust either !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
Very disappointed. The instructions are terrible especially the net weaving part. Worst of all after spending 30+ minutes assembling this the pegs are not long enough for the net to be sturdy. When a ball hits the goal it falls over and could therefore easily injure a child. This product should be removed from sale as it isn’t safe for use. Too much work to package and return it so it will be on its way to the dump.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Okay quality - but quite hard to put together as the info inside the package isnt very good .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
first one had missing parts?sent another one. nice and easy to set up my grandson loves it.nice bright .sturdy.when pegged down.the pegs it comes with are not very good.but i had my own ones which do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
2 happy little boys easy assembly
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)