Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.91+ £1.26 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2015
Tracy Anderson knows exactly what she is doing and how to target all the right muscle groups! I noticed an almost immediate change in my body as soon as I started this DVD... I always used her mat exercise method, but now alternate and just love the results! Very happy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
I've got a few of Tracey's DVDs and I really like this one. There are loads of detailed instructions and she does the whole work out with you and it really is precise movements it works your muscles really well and it's enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Better than the mat workout (instructions are more focused on details of movements) and quite challenging. A good pre for her design series.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
I have most of the tracy Anderson DVDs. I am a huge fan however there are a few that r impossible to follow and aren't realistic to do at home but this DVD like her mat work out and post pregnancy DVD ( which I'm still doing 3 yrs after having my second baby) are brilliant and really show results
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
This is the first Tracy Anderson DVD with such clear instruction and explanation throughout. I like how she broke up the workout into sections so you can choose to focus on one body part if you desire. That didn't make for a slow workout though! Quite the opposite. It is deceptively simply. I could feel the workout the next day. So much so that I couldn't work out again until about 3 days later. The arm section is incredible. With commitment and consistency it doesn't take long before I notice a change in my body while using her method. Highly recommend to advanced users of the method and newbies alike.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Received on time.Im used to doing the mat workout so thought i would give this a try ive seen lots of great reviews
but this is another level of tracy anderson its challenging love it you definitely know you have worked out the next day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
I am a big fan of Tracy Anderson and as with all of her DVDs this is a challenging workout that will reward you with great results if you follow the instructions and do it at least four-five times a week in combination with 30 minutes cardio workout. This is a fantastic workout for toning up and switching for a new workout after you have completed Meta or Perfect design series and fancy something new or just use it as an alternative workout. Another great DVD from Tracy!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Really pleased !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Love this have defiantly seen a difference in my definition only thing is that she switches into the next workout too quick and doesn't demonstrate for long enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Really felt the effect. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)