Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
It is a wonderful idea for Liverpool fans. A great little stocking filler for Christmas. I was very pleased with the product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
My husband loved this present loads when he got it but unfortunately it was ok to use without a keyring on it but as soon as he put a keyring though it, it pushed the plastic cover down to much so he couldnt open the door with the key!!!!!! Not so good... so now its sitting on his desk.. but he did like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Ideal gift for a Liverpool fan. Most people have a large bunch of keys and fitting a key cap makes sure you get your front door key every time. Didn't rate it at five stars because I am not a Liverpool supporter and was purchased for a gift. He really likes it and it is good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Bought this as a stocking filler for my partner but he only had a few weeks the whole at the top had torn and he ended up losing his key. Not good qauilty. Wouldnt recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Well the only reason this has got like instead of love is because it has not been given to the person intended - when it is it will be well loved!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Item is robust and looks brilliant. Quality product for the money. Good stocking filler etc for any Liverpool fan. Though lay recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
It may be cheap so I didn't expect much, but it does not even fit on a key it's to big! Do not waste the couple of pounds it is to buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
This broke after only a week. Don't bother buying it! This item is not worth the money. Regret buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I bought this for my brother and it was way to big to fit any of his keys so it was a waste of time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Arrived quickly. Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)