Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
65
4.0 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2014
Really wanted to like this but you have to use a blue colour as a base coat cos the nail varnish itself is actually clear with blue and pink sparkly bits and looks really naff and patchy unless you put blue underneath then it looks ok.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
This is a lovely polish but like lots of the reviewers of the products in the Superstar range, I found this to be a little light on substance. There aren't that many stars but there's a bit more glitter than some of the other products from Bluesky. I'd only recommend because there aren't similar products that combine pink stars and blue glitter, although you may be better off combining star nail enhancements with a blue glitter polish... that way you could position as many stars as you wanted on each nail and ensure they didn't get covered by the blue glitter.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Love this colour so eye catching! Used a black as a base then two coats of the busta move on top and it looks amazing!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
This is nice as a layer on other colours but wouldn't use it on its own. I tried it over the bluesky colour asphalt and it was lovely. The reason I gave it three stars is because I have found there are not enough stars and it is difficult to get an even coverage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This product was bought as a present, but I have bought Bluesky products before and love them. Great colour choice and they always look great and are super value for money when compared to some of the more expensive products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
This is not blue, it is clear with minimal glitter, does not look like picture !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Not as dense as the picture suggest, quite thin. But still a nice finish.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Super-glittery effect, the little purple stars are a nice touch. Really eye catching, its not a subtle polish! 2 coats gave a fairly decent coverage, it would probably look better as a top coat over another colour, but I wore it on its own. It only lasted a week, but not sure if that's because I'm new to gel polish or not, so haven't rated it down for that reason.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
I love the colours and it does look great when done but this it really difficult to apply an even layer of compared with other bluesky glitter products. It needs 3 layers PLUS base and top coats! Layers can be a base colour and two of the glitter or 3 glitter, a base colour first is probably best though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
You need about 10 coats just to cover the nail plate and its way over priced considering other better bluesky products
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here