Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 31 July 2016
We loved this on holidays and other children wanted to get on it too, so quite a hit in the pool. I bought it because I wanted to have extra sun protection for my 1yr old whilst in the pool in Spain in August. This was fairly good. He was having a great time on it. I haven't rated it 5stars because the roof didn't stay completely straight up so sun would hit him depending on how we would position the car. Looks like it would last for a few years though so good enough quality. Red horne Makes a noise if I remember correctly. Will take again this summer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Ny 3 year old granddaughter loved this and climbed inside and 'drove' it round the pool and it's got a horn. There are two holes in the seat for you to put your legs through to move it about. Very cheerful inflatable and value for money. The top shields the child from the sun as well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Bought this for my grandson to use on holiday it's perfect to protect his head from the sun while he is in the water.
It's light so easy to transport
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Ordered these for my niece and nephew 3 and 1. They love floating around the pool in these cars and no more fighting to get a sun hat on them as they are in the shade.......perfect and fun too.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Top kept needing to be inflated again and started to top to one side after a while - didn't stay inflated fully. Over course of holiday had to boost it each time i used it, when i did my baby boy enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Absolutely wonderful allowed my 7 month old grandson to play in pool and sea without the sun directly on his head. A lot of comments received to say how cool it was
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
If I could put no stars I would. Ordered this to take for my little boys first holiday and it just wouldn't stay up it kept deflating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Wasn’t impressed as it kept going really flat to the point where sometime I had to blow it up in the pool!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Great item and quick to arrive many thanks 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
We bought this for our 9 month old to take on holiday and were unable to use it. Once inflated, the air-valves would not close at all. This is a very cheaply made, poor quality product. We ended up buying floatation aids from the local shop that were already inflated,very good quality and half the price of this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse