Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 October 2017
Great T shirt , have had many comments about 'who are the figures ". Will be buying more at Christmas for presents.
Thanks, Geoff A
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 12 September 2014
Has been worn and washed many times and not faded or lost its shape, the transfers have not peeled or flaked and it still looks like new
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
Bought for Moto Gp event in Mugello , Nice fit , not too tight . washes well , not luxury material but more than adequate for the purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
these are great t shirts for bike enthusiasts recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
Looks good and fits well. Washes Ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2017
I adore this tshirt. Turns a lot of heads!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Bought as a present and looks very smart.
Printing seems substantial so should survive a good number of washes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Great t shirt, cool design. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
I love this T-Shirt although I do raise an eyebrow at one of the riders on here. These are the legends of MotoGP and its predecessor, riders who have shown greatness or captured our hearts. There's a little Agostini who dominated in the early seventies, the late Barry Sheene who is Britain's last World Champion in the premier class, the GOAT Valentino Rossi and Marco Simoncelli who tragically died at Sepang in Malaysia. Then the fifth and final rider is Cal Crutchlow. Hmmmm. Don't get me wrong I do like him and this is in his Tech 3 colours so was designed a couple of years ago but I question his position on here. I have taken a star off as it would be better with just the four of them.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
It may be you get what you pay for but this is a great T and well worth the money! There's nothing on the market like this at this price and the motive on the front looks great and vibrant (especially on white!). Would recommend and will buy as gifts in the future!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)