Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 February 2016
I am giving 5 stars, because the purpose of this book is to make a simple and interesting intake on an alternative to human evolution, it almost does not have references and a bibliography behind it. Strangely that is the strength of the book, because you really don't need a huge bibliography to understand the points of the author, which a very well laid out and seems to be obvious but you did not thought too much about it.
Interesting enough there was an interesting book: Otto Binder and Max Flindt's "Mankind Child of the Stars" in 1974, who did introduce many pertinent questions who were not really debunked. So Ellis Silver go further and makes a few more proposals.
The book is slim and it is a easy reading, still the content is relevant, interesting book, well worth reading.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
The author may have some valid points but this is laughable in its presentation.Does this guy really have a PhD?

The constant reference to "the aliens" results in a total loss of all credibility. There is no evidence of "the aliens" so to keep referring to them as if they are proven and documented is ridiculous.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2016
Interesting if not entirely convincing premise, makes you think though.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2016
Quite a clever little book.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2017
Rated it 5 because it was a joy to read.
Bit short could of carried on reading this book and the last few points i.e computer simulation could of been spoke about more.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2016
Liked its ideas, some a bit wacky but interesting nonetheless.
I think it could have been written better, its style is not the best, but hey we all think we are critics.
Good read overall.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
I would recommend this book to anyone with an open mind regarding the origins of the human race. The book provides some thought provoking ideas which warrant further research.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
Perhaps we are time travellers from future earth where rotation has slowed to a twenty five hour day - wonder how far in the future that would be?
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
Very good read
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2017
interesting in a logical way
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)