Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
10
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2014
Seems to be based on GoogleMaps. Loads of options available. Will be playing with this next time there are storms around. Wish there was an audible detection setting! Think this will prove very useful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
fascinating app, especially with all the thunderstorms we've had over the past few days.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Love it and follow it during a storm. Gives me a bit of confidence to see how far away the lightning strikes are.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Download this app on my kindle fire and all I keep getting is no satellite image available and can't show maps. Uninstalled and reinstalled, but no change, now uninstalling and will stay with weatherbug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
I enjoy checking this against my location, and watching the path of the lightning develop over time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2016
If like me you have a fear of lightning but also amazed by it, this is a great app. Not only does this show you lightning strikes, but also lets you know how many strikes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
Wish that the dynamic map was full screen other than that not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Good app does what it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Very interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)