Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
43
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2013
At the age of 61 I had never heard of Bob Seger but having heard "We've got tonight" on the radio I immediately went on line to Amazon, listened to a few tracks of this album, bought it and now play it every day. I shall soon have worn it out-it is brilliant music!
I then discovered that my younger brothers all had Bob Seger albums but I am so pleased to have discovered "new music" at my age!
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Great to listen to some of the old songs I havn't heard in years and although it is" Greatest Hits" there were some I have never heard but a very enjoyable album.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Great album which we had owned years ago & went missing.
It arrived after a few weeks, think it came from USA & we have enjoyed listening to it again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
classic! total legend! wonderful artist! they don't make albums like these any more! need i say any more? . .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Bob Seger fan added to my collection. And listened to frequently.great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Great to hear such fantastic songs again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Brilliant album, best of the best.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
underrated artist ,never really liked his music before ,but started getting into him a lot more of late...good stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Had this album ages ago and lost it! It still sounds as good as ever - brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
great album.loved it as much as first time round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)