Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
31
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2014
It needs multiplayer so then I can play with my mate so please add multiplayer and people reading this this game is EPIC!!! It's a must download
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
It's a fun rts game with polished, fun gameplay the only problem is that there isn't much features and it's appeal may not last long. A multiplayer mode and maybe even mech customization would make the game even better.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
The game is amazing. It's really entertaining and not difficult to understand after the tutorial . A plus would be to add a way of the customising your mech color, also being able to place the add-on plates anywhere on your territory. Overall the game is amazing, and I got for free as a free app of the day but it is so good I think I would actually pay for it. Thanks for making such a good game dev team it's provided hundreds of hours of entrainment. : )
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Very simple rts that shows the kindles potential in this area. Fun for 65p. Only problem is that if the screen isn't horizontal it keeps trying to right itself.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
I can not get enough but it needs more mech customizable things and multiplayer
It needs to be horizontal literally to work well
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I paid for this a while back for my son. simple enough for a 5 year old to pick up.
Its fun and simple RTS, Great for playing on the go.

Id love the team to make a sequel with more units and structures.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
When i downloaded this app it looked like a brilliant app. If you own a kindle fire hdx lock your screen so it doesn't rotate. I didn't enjoy playing this app but i know most people will like this game.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
What a great game this is! Not sure I understand the feedback about screen orientation, works really well for me. I guess the author has fixed it. The game is actually quite hard, graphics good and lots of strategic options to work against. Nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Great game for the price, wouldn't expect much more from it. Graphics are really nice and smooth, there's almost 0 permissions. Could do with more features I guess but for the price I wouldn't judge it harsh
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
This could be a good game but on the Kindle fire HD it keeps rotating so your playing upside down! It's so frustrating because there doesn't seem to be a way to rectify this. If anyone has a solution, I would be very grateful. So I have wasted my money buying this as I am just so fed up with it, that I've removed it from my device.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)