Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 January 2015
This toy is made well, nice and durable and mike is included. However there really isn't much fun to have with this toy as there isn't alot to do. The drawbridge you can pull up and the target can fold down, there is a bit of string with a hook on the end but you cant really do alot with it. I brought this for my partners son at Christmas and he is a huge mike the knight fan but it has only been played with once, in comparison to mikes castle which has a bed that lifts up with mikes slide underneath, it comes with secret lifting flaps for treasure and chests. And is the same price as this toy, I would only buy this if you have a child that wants the full set of mike the knight playsets, just don't expect it to be used much it will become more of an ornament
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
My son loves mike the knight he has a lot of this set so he was very happy to get this for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2014
Fabulous toy, my son is so happy, good quality as well. Would definately recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2014
For the price we paid I thought this was a bargain! The Mike the Knight play sets are inter connecting so nice to pair up with a couple of other sets we have got at home. Very good packaging also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2013
This was twice the price everywhere else both online and in shops. Great product bought for Christmas for my 3 year old boy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2014
Great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2014
daughter loves this x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2014
Ok just a Shane you don't get more items/ figures with it. Good buy when on offer as it was only about £8 when I brought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2014
I gave it to my grandson he was not amused with it I would not have paid full price for it he is only 3 years old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2015
My grandson played for ages worth the gate house he still is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)