Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
It is a good game however the game hasn't resembled the energy well and you can ride on the front a of the peloton all day
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
You get to control every thing in your team i couldn't stop playing this. I cant wait until i see what next year brings.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
A slight improvement on previous tour de France games. Strategy element isn't very varied, you can pretty much hammer it out at the front in every race and not bother with the peloton
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
It is a good one but I would like it to be that the movements were always refilled,the movements are like attack,sprint and ride.
Charlie
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Really good game and a wee bit addictive
Quite easy to control
Did not think i would enjoy this app but worth the money
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Lots of details about each stage of the race-hours of fun!Good graphics .Enjoyed by kids and adults alike.Great value for money.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
I think this game is very addicting because it is very fun and it feels very realistic when you race.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
This game is probably the most addictive strategic game ever. The graphics are epic.it's just so good. Defiantly worth the money. But it does not reset automatically.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Odd, Chris Froome always seemed to lead and win the thing! Not bad and fun for a while bit's maybe it's me not reading \ watching instructions properly
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
This game is addictive and so fun. Definitely one of the best games on the app store. Please bring out another tour Dr france game soon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)