Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2017
does not work with Apple products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Do not buy. Do not buy.
rubbish.
The seller sends a little note with this product stating that if you are not satisfied to contact them first so they can rectify the problem.
I did not return the product, I just threw it in the bin. It just seems like to much hassle to return a product. Stupid I know because if everyone returned this product they would soon stop selling it.
Don't buy this piece of junk
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Does manage to charge phone but no information re music ets can be played through it, so ultimately it only charges the phone and for some strange reason very slowly
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
It worked for a few days but never worked with a midi connector now doesn't even charge. Waste of time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Read what the description says. I bought this to use with new iphone 5, to connect to car chargers owned with previous iphone models. It does charge the phone, some times, other times the phone says not compatible. Would not recommend to new users.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
The cable works as advertised, I'm not sure why so many people have given it negative reviews!!

The title clearly says 'CHARGING AND SYNCING'........... It works well and is much cheaper than buying one from the Apple store!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
If you need a quick replacement for little money or an extra one for emergencies, I recommend buying this adapter. Prompt sender and good value for price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
fits perfectly in the iphone 5 and the 4 wire
good quality
would recomend this as is great value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I realise this was fairly cheap in comparison to the Apple version but I would have expected it to work in some way but unfortunately it does not.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Didn't work. Only gave it one star so it would let me submit ...
Recommend.....No
Don't waste your money, buy the real thing , we had to in the end .
You live and learn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)