Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 May 2017
good quality ink very pleased with the results
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
So far so good no problems with quality no problems installing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I have used 2 packs of this ink before and can find no difference between these compatible inks and epson inks. I am no expert but I will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Great price and delivery, initial print quality is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I don't usually rate what I buy but this is the best ink I've ever bought can't tell the difference from genuine Epson ink
This is the second batch I've bought the first buy was 6 pack this time bought 12 pack saves some money on delivery
Highly recommended.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Not sure about the colour reproduction on some of my complicated photographs but then that could be the printer (Epson XP-750)
Very good for every day use and good value for money. I cant afford Epson prices so am pleased to have an alternative. Arthur
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
These are priced very reasonably and they do the job perfectly. So no need to take out another mortgage buying Epson original inks.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Delivered by return and in good condition
Well pleased with the Quality of reproduction on my prints for which I use an Epson Ink Jet Printer
I have experienced NO PROBLEMS using these compatibles
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Recently I experienced a problem printing which I addressed to Mega Deals though I thought it was a problem with the printer rather than their ink. Mega Deals ken Wilson contacted me and told me he believed it was the inks. He refunded me completely and sent a pack of new inks to test. They proved to sort the problem. This action was taken instantly and without prevarication. I was very impressed to find that such service still exists, that they did not try to fob me off with excuses, and I will always buy my inks from them in the future, secure in the knowledge that any problems will be put right instantly and that I will not be played off against the printer manufacturer. As to the inks, I am not a professional photographer, but they otherwise seem excellent to me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
The jury is out on these, since I've been using them my printer has stopped printing properly. Buy with caution.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)