Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
471
4.8 out of 5 stars
Robin Hood [Blu-ray] [1973] [Region Free]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 May 2012
brought this for my son as hes doing robin hood at school he loves it watches all the time and helped with school project quick delivery very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
The Granddaughter loves this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Excellent film. Delivered the following day. Excellent story for young children. ideal present for nephew. Would recommend to others to purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2009
this is one of dineys best films i loved watching it as a kid and now my six year ld loves it as much as i did. a must buy for any disney fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
Great price for a well loved classic Disney film. Very quick delivery service. Highly reccome d this product to go in your disney collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
as an avid Disney fan this is just another perfect addition to my collection. all Disney's on Amazon are reasonably priced and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
A Disney classic of the story of Robin Hood. Lovely, colourful characters & the 2 year little girl that I brought it for was mesmerised! Xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2010
I bought this as I loved it when I used to watch it on video years ago. Adults can enjoy as well as kids. Good one to add to the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
I love this film.
Traditional family story with a great musical score.
Phil Harris is a favourite actor and never fails to please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Great to show the nieces and nephew a film from our childhood. They enjoyed it just as much as the adults in the room. Arrived promptly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse