Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2014
I read this book with a open mind and I was impressed by this and I really do look at life in a different way after reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Great book. Truely great read and the best team building book for people who want positive and progressive teams and cultures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
The start of the year, a great book to make you feel better and plenty to think of!

I really really recommend it!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Best book of its kind that I've read. The ideas are put forward in a direct way with excellent examples to back them up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Thought provoking book that is worth reading. Sometimes repetitive and slow paced but the principles work when applied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Enjoyed it and tried to understand it all !! Decided to read it again straight away in the hope some of it sinks in !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
I read this book after hearing Andy speak. I've bought a book for each of my team! We can be brilliant and happier !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
a must read for anyone who wants to be a better dad, better boss or just a better person. And be happier doing it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Bit sceptical when u bought this book but after reading it was amazed at how i can use it to improve my workday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Recommended this book by a colleague at work, to help improve peoples ability to see what they do and value it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)