Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 July 2017
Bit disappointed. They're not great to stay on the foot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Very good quality and brilliant design πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ Look good on my grandson 😊 Very please πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Tip-to-heel these are around 12cm in length. Too small for my child.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
The socks are very good and stay on better than normal socks. These type of socks are hard to get hold of in normal shops so are really good. Would buy them again and use this supplier .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Really like the design of these socks. Bright patterns receive compliments. Grips great on slippy wooden floors. Hard to find grippy socks on high street.

Sizing is small. My tall 14.5month old wears size 4.5G shoe.

The socks fit perfectly when they first arrived 2 weeks ago but I'm afraid the recent growth spurt means I'm looking for more the next size up very shortly. Won't last till age 2, never mind 3, in this house. Shame because they're otherwise a hit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
the socks are lovely.
The kid will love them and won't take them off. Good quality as well, good service
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
These socks are great, they have grippers on the bottom to stop my Son sliding about and he loves them too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Very good product. Stays on my baby's feet better than most other socks, and allows his little toes to stay warm on our wooden floors. Only slight complaint - i bought 2 packs of these socks and one of the packs had too many of the brown socks, andwas missing one of the bright colours, but its not a big deal
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
This is my third purchase of these socks. I really like the grippy soles, my son wears them all the time, not too thick to wear under shoes and more protection from falling over when not wearing them. Beats the need for slippers as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
We bought these socks as our house has hard floors downstairs and out toddler won't wear his slippers so was slipping in his socks a lot. Great product, does the job perfectly and looks cool. Speedy delivery too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)