Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2017
Great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
ordered a few of these for a b t of a laugh. They're fab!! I put Becks in my car attached to the passenger seat so looks like I've got a gorge companion!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
No very misleading , wasnt clear that you only got one mask & a random
One at that . I thought it was the whe set
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Bought these for an adult birthday party and I have to say, we didn't stop laughing when we bumped into a 'celebrity' - the ant & dec were particularly funny. You buy them as individual masks, but well worth the cost of buying half a dozen or more. They were so much fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Poor quality.You have to put strings on the masks which then fall off. Faces are good, and plenty of good characters, but playing any sort of game with them was useless as they fell apart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Bought this as my sister had a fancy dress party to go to and went as her idol,Nicki Minaj.
Very fast delivery and good quality,not flimsy at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Brought 28 masks for everyone at our works Christmas party sooooo funny everyone loved them. It was fun not knowing who was behind each mask.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
A fun product - gave us a laugh on Christmas day......However, be aware - they look from the photos like they might be 3D - they are not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
This mask is guaranteed to get a few laughs at a party. It is perfect for any fans of the actress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Was expecting all of the masks not just one :( waste of time as wanted a batch for a game .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)