Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
23
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2013
This game is great you choose your class and it has its own unique power get upgradeable guns and a cool campaign this game is what it says on the tin
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Good graphics and the monsters are a bit easy but the bosses are a challenge if your on your own so get someone to help you and a extraordinary price if your in the mood for adventure than this is the game to play.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
The game has amazing graphics and wonderful game-play to go with it also it is a brilliant first player shooter for the kindle fire
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
This game is amazing! And I agree it is just like border lands(2). I highly recommend this game to Halo, Call of Duty or border lands players. Five stars.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Great graphics, fun gameplay, well thought out level design, all of this is included in this game. It is amazing, and feels like I'm playing borderlands on a tablet. Also,to everyone trapped on the shop at the beginning of the game, just click the bit where it says MISSION, accept it, then click MENU. Press the icon that looks like a backpack, go to options, then save and quit.

All in all, this is a really enjoyable game, lovin' it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Lol lol lol It like tf2. AllIt so fun and free so why not get,it now :) it like Boland 2
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
It definitely has the Borderlands feel, which is no bad thing! Glad I downloaded it, I think I'll be playing for a while :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Amaozing games even just from look of it theese creators are great all there games great this game is boss full stop.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
The best game ever you only have one issue armour don't change how you look. My mates play this.and we love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
This game is good but the PvP isn't very good!

I prefer zombie assault 4
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)