Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2017
Got this as a present for someone who likes to bake. They really liked it. We tried a recipe a few times and the cakes came out great except that they do sink in from the top. But I think this could be due to what recipes you use and how much you fill in before baking. Trial and error and you should be able to master good cupcakes each time! Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
I was given this for Christmas. I'd never have bought one, not least because I didn't really expect it to work. It certainly does work - very well indeed. Six perfect cupcakes, identical in shape and light golden brown in colour, after only 12 minutes and using very little electricity in comparison with an oven (mini or otherwise).

Highly recommended, especially if you have children or regularly have people round for coffee and cakes.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
The cupcake maker is simple to use and is easy enough for the kids to make their own cupcakes as a treat. The cupcakes are yummy (says my 5 & 7 year old) and the kids love it! Great product and decent price, highly recommended!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Love this need one with 12 cupcake holders and it would be even better 10 out of 10 for this x
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
A really smart unit, looks great, very efficient and easy to use. Given as a gift - very popular - excellent quality - and with a free icing set - really great fun - get cooking - really quick delivery - 10/10
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
I bought this for my 11yr old Grandson for Christmas and he loves it! He can make cakes successfully on his own and the results are excellent.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Fast, easy to clean and perfect cupcakes every time. So good I gave one to my godchildren as I think they'll love how easy it is. And at 7 minutes to cook, perfect for a children's party or sleep over - they can make whichever type of cupcake they want and it'll be ready to have fun decorating in no time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
I have had so many successful cakes from this.....I wonder why I didn't buy it sooner!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Just finished using it for the first time made a great big batch of cupcakes and am very happy! Says 12mins and means it! maybe an etc 2 if you like them a little more cooked. But it is lovely and great fun with kids! Definitely recommend this product...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
works perfectly, cakes in 10 minutes! perfectly packaged and tells u when its done!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)