Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 16 October 2014
not fantastic , but does a reasonable job , as with all things you get what you pay for !!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2016
Nice product - very low spec (thin Matt and cardboard tubes for rolling) but does the job. It's VERY purple
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
Box too big for product therefore during transit, the box was badly squashed. Was delivered I a plastic bag without protection. This is a Christmas gift I won't be giving!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2013
Chose it because of its size. It is fairly satisfactory but a bit crumpled at present. I hope it will become flatter with use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2017
A great useful jigsaw mat well made, easy to store rolls easily with a puzzle inside. and speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2016
good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2016
Was different to what I expected, not really impressed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2013
I was asked to get this as a present and liked it so much, I was toted to keep it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)