Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15,588
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: My Way Thank You (Animated)|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2014
I wasn't aware that Amazon provided this service. Its very good and was appreciated by the recipient. Will do this again1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
This is a great way to give friends who are overseas a present and they are have a massive range of goods to choose from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Dispatched very quickly and easy to use.
Very convenient to send gift to your family, friends, or even yourself. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
This was part of a birthday present for my 24 year old daughter, even though it had a Christmas theme she still loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Felt good choice - attractive and enjpoyed. Think most people would like the design - happy with it and so was recipeint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
When in doubt buy an Amazon gift card. Wide range of great things to buy Ideal for people who love downloading music too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Very easy to use and email to a family member for their birthday. Easy to redeem too.
Highly recommend this service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Doodle was nice. It meets the requirement. I have nothing more else to say and forcing me to write is a waste of my time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Love this product. Easy to order and nice gift for someone especially if you need it quickly!
Would recommend this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Easy to send for overseas gifts on any occassion. Delivered on the exact day and many ways to spend the gift certificate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)