Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
170
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2013
Unfortunately I can't see the time as clearly as i had hoped but that is not the fault of the watch -it is mine entirely. Anyone with good eyesight will have no problem and it is a lovely watch for the price.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
I have to admit these are amazing, especially for the price bought a white one months ago and still works I then decided to buy this one and a pink one! Definitely recommend only bad thing is I keep mine in a box on a night as they tick really loud, However will be ordering a blue one soon! :D
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
the watch is really good and i love it - one of my best buys for the price paid on here
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Love watches. Love bit of bling. This is one of many incredibly cheap ones I have to colour match with clothes, may not last long but won't get heavy duty use so no problem.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Only worn the watch twice but it looks nice and delivery was quick.
The watch didnt look cheap and I liked how the strap was adjustable.
The 3 circles in the middle are just decoration and doesnt actually move but you cant really tell unless you look closely. Face is just as nice as the over £100 watches i.e. DKNY and MK that have the same design
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
First of all I don't understand why anyway will give this watch a bad review. I love them, since purchasing one, I have added extra 3 to my collection. They look expensive, but I am yet to see on durability and I will like to add that my watches came extremely on time. I was skeptically about delivery due to negative reviews but I decided to give it a try and I was not disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
This is a great looking watch at a bargin price, delivery is not the quickest but it was worth the wait. It arrived as stated and came with a spare battery.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Ordered this watch for a friend, she loved mine and the price I payed for it, so she had to have one. So did two other work freinds, there's haven't arrived yet. Arrived on time and I think she, ll be one happy girl. I was . Would definitely recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
this would have received a 5 but delivery was slow.
looked exactly like the pic. i'll advice you to wait 1 month
before you receive this product otherwise you'll be disappointed
like i was.
silicone is not too off putting i recently received it so yet to see how long it lasts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Just received it this week. A part of the strap buckle was missing. However, I found it still inside the package. It had come loose in transit. I re-attached the part and all's ok now. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here