Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 June 2016
Looks great. Perfect for everyday. Good seller, fast delivery. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 December 2014
Such good value! I bought loads for Christmas presents. It is very sparkly and the rubbery wristband is great. However don't expect long life from a product like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Gift for a friend,no complaint's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Good value for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Love watches. Love bit of bling. This is one of many incredibly cheap ones I have to colour match with clothes, may not last long but won't get heavy duty use so no problem.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
the watch is really good and i love it - one of my best buys for the price paid on here
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
I have to admit these are amazing, especially for the price bought a white one months ago and still works I then decided to buy this one and a pink one! Definitely recommend only bad thing is I keep mine in a box on a night as they tick really loud, However will be ordering a blue one soon! :D
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Love the watch, it looks more expensive than it actually was. For such a cheap watch i didn't expect much but am pleasantly surprised. I would recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
this is my 3rd watch now its nice and cheap and doesnt look too bad when on.....got many compliments....will be getting more in different colours
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Unfortunately I can't see the time as clearly as i had hoped but that is not the fault of the watch -it is mine entirely. Anyone with good eyesight will have no problem and it is a lovely watch for the price.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)