Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£79.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2015
Bought as a present for a Brother.

Ive had this whisky in the past and its very flavourful. Peaty but with nice earthy notes. The japanese are getting very good at producing whisky now! If your unsure, go for this one because its the 50cl rather than 75cl or 100cl.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
I purchased this for a 50th birthday and the recipient was very pleased with the product.

Upon delivery the product was well protected and the initial impression of the box on inspection was good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
My brother loved this item I bought for his xmas present. Only heard good things about it in reviews online. If someone loves whisky they are bound to love this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
enjoying this very much . Also have the Nika from the barrel which is obviously much more powerful . So pleased I discovered Japanese whiskies !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Ordered this for my husband, who loves Japanese whisky. Normally drinks Jack Daniels but has been converted. Nikka a really good whisky too, one of the best. Can't tell what they taste like as I don't drink whisky
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Excellent service,it arrived earlier than i expected, this is a great whisky ,very recommend to all whisky lovers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Absolutely sublime, one of my favourites a must for any whisky lover !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
As expected, beautiful whiskey, and came securely packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Very pleased with the item !!! Top Seller !!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Excellent whiskey, smooth and rich flavour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)