Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
My husband bought me this watch for Xmas as a suprise I truly love it so gorgeous and just enough bling to make it look classy
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Love it, Love it, Love it. I looked for a Michael Kors watch for 3 days, on the Internet & in Jewellery shops.
I eventually chose this one, and although I was a little concerned about the cost, supply & delivery, everything turned out tremendously well. It arrived on time,(next day) and is exactly as advertised. Thank You Amazon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
My wife is loving it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
purchased this michael kors watch for my daughters birthday but its not while july so hopefully she will love it bought her a rose gold one for christmas so this will be an entirely different
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
found it for a considerable sum less than other sites and it is perfect. excellent packaging, good seller. would use agauin. daughter delighted. I am green with envy.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Absolutely beautiful watch. Must have this summer. I was well pleased with my purchase!! Would definitely recommend this watch to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Ordered for my daughter as a gift. Very nice looking watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Lovely watch, beautifully packaged. Excellent transaction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Was bought for my daughter and she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
So far wife very pleased with her present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)