Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
223
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2014
Loved this game, we spent 3 hours playing this evening and going to play again tomorrow. As with all board games it seems a lot of money for what it actually is, but for entertainment value it is worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Christmas present for mum, who is a pointless addict. We all enjoyed it after a glass of wine...think we made our own rules up though as we went along.....lends itself to some good fun with the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
This game is way too complicated and takes too long if you use the board and follow the overly complicated instructions. We ditched the board and just used the question cards and then it was fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Although the game is fairly complicated to play, it is great fun when you get the hang of it. The service was fantastic and delivery was extremely quick (despite it being nearly Christmas).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
For those fab nights in. If you prefer to spend cold and wet evenings in, why not give this game a chance.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Each year we get a new game for Xmas. Only thing about this is after only one game the pouches to put cards in are splitting and words rubbing off. Game is good otherwise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Slightly confusing game, though the rules do make sense. Not really for people unfamiliar with the series. Enjoyed several games of this over Christmas with the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
Bought this as a family present to play over Christmas but it's so overly complicated that it's just not fun. Played once and then none of us could face it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Takes too long to read the instructions, played our own version of this game. Would have sent it back if I knew what it was going to be like. Very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
A good game, but some of the questions are dated. For example doesn't include the 2012 Olympics. Would recommend it as we have had lots of fun playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)