Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
6,699
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: White/Green|Style Name: Blend Active Only|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2016
I just love this item. I use it everyday! Quick and easy to make a range of smoothies. Great for blitzing hard & soft items alike. Frozen berries are whizzed up quickly & effortlessly. A quick rinse under the tap once used is all it needs. I can not recommend it more highly & at a fraction of the cost of many other brands.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Great blender, easy to use, perfect for smoothie making. Has no problem with frozen fruits.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Used it no more then 15-20 times and the power button jammed and the blades are stuck in the base! Really sad as was enjoying the smoothies!
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
I bought this for my son; I used it for the first time a few days ago. This is a powerful unit that makes shakes in seconds. At home I use a Nutri Bullet; this product gives that unit a very close run for its money, and is half the price.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
The Blend-Active is ok for most smoothies, although it will struggle with anything too thick, and is certainly not a legitimate blender. My standard smoothie of banana, oats, protein powder and peanut butter causes the machine to slow right down, buzz, and sound like it's about to stop. It takes several goes to blend to a decent consistency.

No good for frozen fruit or large amounts of ice - again the machine struggles, and because the bottles are so narrow, the large items get stuck at the top and you have to take it off, shake it, and blend again several times.

Cheap and easy for simple smoothies, however wouldn't buy again as it's not very versatile.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Really powerful and easy to use. Great price during Black Friday. Really recommend getting the version with two bottles. Love the built-in safety features - can't press the motor button without both power and the bottle being in place.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Lids break easily, especially the closure flap, just snaps off making it useless afterwards
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
I put yoghurt, berries and a little fruit juice in this blender to make healthy, satisfying drinks. It's a very useful product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
Super impressed with this purchase! No mess - just rinse out the bottles once you've finished your drink and give it a proper wash when you get home. We've also found it is super handy for whipping up a quick mint sauce!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
I've been using this almost every day for 6 months and it's going strong. it gets (ab)used to blend up lumps of frozen spinach and skin-on fruit including kiwis and the results are always good. The motor could do with a bit more power as you often have to blend for up to 40 seconds to get really good consistency with no big bits, otherwise it's a good product for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)