Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2013
Heavily reminiscent of early seventies Gary Glitter, and The Sweet tracks. Drum beats extremely retro . But transmogrified into genius modern sound. Best thing I've heard for years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Closest Kanye has got to repeating the aggression of his earlier track "POWER", i'm a big fan of both. Excellent improve your performance, motivational music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
It's brilliant, original and ballsy. It doesn't sound like anything Kanye (or any other rapper) has produced before. Excellent and recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Can you believe my daughter played this track to me and I loved it so came straight to amazon to download it. It now high on my playlist :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Love this tune, however not fussed on the rest of the album, I will just have to persevere and keep on listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
My favorite single on the album after hearing it on The Wolf Of Wall Street trailer.
Love the album also!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
fantastic music but the lyrics are very explicit - soundtrack theme music used in a Sky advert
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Love this , the beat , and so strong , gets better the more I play it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Not kanyes best album but there are some good tracks on there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
A decent track. Not the best from West though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)